The development of technology changes the way people interact with each other. In which way does it change the types of relationship between people? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology plays a significant and massive role in human' s life and there is, no doubt, modern technologies have changed the way of communication also. In present time impact of technology can be seen in various fields. In my point of view, modern technologies have some merits as well as demerits also. First and foremost point is that it is the reality of today new innovations made man' s life very easy. With the help of these gadgets like computers and cell phones the way of interact with each other has become very fast and easy. In addition, nowadays face to face communication facilities are also available and it gives the experience more real and physical. Furthermore, social media such as WhatsApp and Facebook has also affected the People' s connection with each other. With the use of these apps, one can share his thoughts in a few seconds in all around the world. Hence, it is clear that technology has transformed the world into a small village. However, every coin has two aspects so we cannot deny the drawbacks of technology. In the present time, it became a trend for among the people to share every life experience on the internet and sometimes these types of activities create some problems like the privacy issue. Moreover, technology also plays might role to break up the family relation. For example, nowadays everyone has a mobile and he or she prefer to spend their leisure time on their cell phones rather than their family members and sometimes over Reliance on mobiles might case miss understanding between couples. In conclusion, after having both the ideas to my knowledge. I would like to assert that it is undoubtedly advanced technology play a major role in every person life but we should not ignore its negative impact also.