Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what was has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Thesedays, interaction among people has supressed due to the development of technology. Relationship with gadgets is now more important than any other kind of relationship among people. According to my view, technology has both pros and cons. In this essay I will support my opinion with reasons. Firstly, technology is a boon for each and every sector as it is dominating all fields for example, education, medical, services, and so on. Without these advanced gadgets one cannot match the speed of new developments. Dor instance, earlier mobile phones were not common but now a cell phone serves not only communication purpose but also it acts as a mini-portable computer. Technology is a need of an hour as robots are developed that help the humans on completing their tasks before time and even the type of work that requires a lot of care and attention. However, there are always some disadvantages of everything along with advantages. The biggest constraint of technology is, it is moving people away from each other in other words people are spending most of their time with these instruments instead of having quality time with families or friends. All this causes the weakening of bond of love among family members. Generally, children like to spend their time on technological appliances by playing video games, watching shows, surfing on internet, using social sites and so on. Not only young generation but also elsers have now became a techno slave. In conclusion, it’s a saying that excess of everything is bad so same implies to technology. Though it has make the life easier but due to its excessive usage people are going away from their emotions toward others.