Some people like to do only what they do already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. Which do you prefer?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that takes risks play a pivotal role in our personal life. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that they should do their works without taking a risk whereas others take a radically different viewpoint and alleged that risks could determine whether they are successful or not. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that makes a sound decision and thinks wisely about works could guarantee our future life without making mistakes. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my viewpoint. To commence with, many people believe that successful people have always done their works through a meticulous plan and not to do something wrong during their lives. This means that thinking about different situations could not lead us to idiot decisions. Generally phrased, life is full of trials and tribulations and any mature human beings could admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. To elucidate more on this issue, majorities of people take risks in order to become successful in their personal life and overcome obstacles as well. But no one could guarantee people' progress through risks owing to the fact that positive and negative consequences of any decision will not come to our mind in the spur of the moment. As a vivid example, according to a study conducted in our country, a plethora of people run into a huge problem when it comes to decision making through risk due to the fact that they do not think deeply and wisely about results. Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that not only people can consult with others and socialize but also cannot do something wrong. To put it in other word, crowds of people are likely to do their work precisely and take every important issue into consideration. Consult with experienced experts will help them to keep pace vigorously and in some case enhance their social activities. Going into the depth, if people take another opinion into account, they will not be forced to act immediately and take risks. As far as I am concerned, risks could not be a permanent supporter for people in order to do their works rightly. On the other hand, take a risk will teach people how to be courageous and try various situations. In fact, important opportunities do not shine clearly but it is a human being that should seize those opportunities by taking majorities of risks in order to become a self-sufficient person. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that being successful is the utmost important life goal for every human being whether through wise decision or take risks. In fact, make a right decision and think about the various condition will guarantee people' s progress. In addition, if people count on risks, they will certainly do something wrong, which might jeopardize their future life.