Many people in these days get goods and service immediately. Why this happen? And whether it is positive and negative development?

Nowadays, with all the technologies in the modern life Children are spending a lot of their time in front of the television. Some people think television have negative impacts on children education level as it not consider as a replacement of the learning tool. I totally agree with this. This essay will discuss the negative sides of using television as a learning tool followed by a conclusion. To start with, there are several negative impacts of using television as learning tool. Firstly, spending a long period of time watching television could negatively impact the physical health of children. Due to this, watching television could negatively affect the vision health. For example, many children using the television as learning tool have health issues such as vision issues or nick problem due to spending a long time watching television. Secondly, spending a long period of time watching television could negatively impact the mental health of children. Because watching television could cause an addictive issues. In addition, television can not be a replace of books in the education system because it is not accessible all the time. This is because books are portable and accessible everywhere and anytime. For instance, students could hold books with them and they can read from it anytime. Moreover, books provide reliable sources of information. As a result, using books in education gives the students accurate information. In conclusion, using television as an education tool cannot consider as a replacement of books. Since books are portable and does not cause any health or mental problems. So the education system should use books as a permanent education.