Music should be taught in school along with other subjects like computer and science

It is a big concern that, people are moving from the countryside to urban areas. This essay will discuss the main causes of transmitting of people to cities for better education and medical facilities. This essay will also suggest two solutions related to this including education and medical services should be in rural areas. To begin with, education and medical services are well maintained in cities. Everybody wants this kind of facilities for a better lifestyle. In the competitive world, people want their kids should be admitted in the best and renown schools, as well as in an emergency if they have health issues they can take the best medical service, because it is very to travel on a daily basis, it is a waste of money and they just decide to move into urban areas. Therefore, they are climbing the ladder of competition and do not want to be behind anyone. For example, in India, in rural areas only one primary school and for higher study, they have to go to the cities. However, if higher literacy institutions and well maintained hospital will be situated in villages, then people can be controlled to move to cities. It is because people just want good life style and government should take some steps and provide these services. So, people do not feel be behind anyone. For instance, with the help of media, government should promote the healthy lifestyle of the countryside areas. To conclude, the urbanization is a big problem. In this essay I have discussed the causes of this, such as, better study and medical services. Therefore, I have suggested two solutions that if legal authorities make improvements in literacy institutes and health services this problem could be reduced.