Some people find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience Do you think public skill is really important Give reasons Some people say public speaking should be taught at school

" A good communication skill. shows a person' s inner personality and intelligency" . No doubt, Politicians have a zeal and practice beyond their good speeches. But, here is a topic that although, it is essential but not easy to speak in front of lots of people; should this skill be taught at school or not. I am totally agreed with the statement and shall explicate some reasons for this trend in the following paragraphs. First of all, public skill is very important for every one. The reason for believing this is that it improve a person' s communication skill and as we know that school is the building block of a person' s life. For imstance, 90% of schools in India started to give a separate class of public skill so that students will not find any difficulty whenever they will have to speak in front of audiences. Second of all, it is often said that to become politics one need good public skills. and, skill should be taught at school because a politician get name and fame after taking education from school. So, schools should emphasize on practical skills rather than theoretical skills. A good illustration of this could be India' s prime minister who claimed that before taking his designation. He has to take classes to speak in front of audiences but rather than taking classes it will beneficial for students to be taught about public skill in school. All in all, . I believe that it is very difficult to talk in front of people but, it would become easy when school authorities take an action to promote students to speak in front for audiences with extra curriculam activities.