planting trees is very important. Some people says that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be built instead.

That a plethora of individuals deem that trees should be planted free places of urbanand country; however, an overwhelming majority of people opine that alternatively housing facilities should be constructed is one of the most utterly debated issues in modern society. I partially agree with above-mentioned notion as the arguments for and against it are equal. This essay will discuss both sides of the supplied argument. On the one hand, the major reason why I claim that housing facilities should be built is because accommodation is one of the most common problems in today’s world. To be more specific, finding any vacant area for living is burdensome since the rate of population is growing on a regular basis; therefore, building house facilities can be beneficial for people’s life in terms of accommodation. Another convincing argument is that nowadays, house prices are unreasonably expensive in metropolises, due to the fact that if housing facilities are erected in suburban areas and towns, individuals are tend to live these areas because of low prices, as a result of which not only can demand for accommodations decrease, but the number of the population also are likely to reduce in huge cities. Nevertheless, I am also convinced that trees should be planted in vacant areas. In other words, trees are cut down on a daily basis at the same times as forest fires decline, the number of plants worldwide, owing to this reason that people should plant these areas in order to compensate. The second point to note is that plants and environment is interconnected with humans’ well-being, which means that if the number of trees dip all over the world, it can also fall the proportion of oxygen on the air, owing to which it can have a plethora of detrimental impacts on individuals’ health. By way of conclusion, considering aforementioned points, I somewhat agree that planting trees and building housing facilities share the same importance. I recommend that people not only built housing facilities but also plant trees in vacant areas.