Countries should start using nuclear power as their main source of energy; fossil fuels (i. e. coal, oil and gas) are not going to last forever and nuclear power is the cheapest alternative. with this opinion?

It is undeniable that many developed countries have been using nuclear power as a primary source of energy in the modern era. It is opined by some people that an initiative must be taken to utilize it to produce electricity, whereas, others oppose this idea. I believe that the nuclear source is the finest of all for generation of power and to be used as a fuel. To start with, the fossil fuels such as coal, gas and oil are the preferable and traditional sources of energy for some proportion of population because of the abundance of these materials on the earth. Apparently, these will no longer be still present in the upcoming future and rather be insufficient for proper use. What is more, their end-products will result in polluting the air, water and soil, which would lead to numerous diseases, ailments and anomalies. The other section of individuals, however, gravitate more towards utilizing the nuclear resources. The foremost reason behind this belief is that it is renewable and reusuable for the production of electricity, apart from using it as an alternative for non-renewable sources. In addition to this, the results will be long term, along with causing comparatively less pollution than its companions. It is true that even the smallest portion of nuclear elements will produce a hundred times more power, leaving behind zero residue thereby avoiding any kind of pollution. Thus, this multi-usage factor could bring a revolution in the contemporary world, for instance, in the fields of transportation, electricity, curing incurable diseases and many more. In a nutshell, it is clear that the nuclear force will prove beneficial for mankind at the global aspect that will substitute the non-reusable resources, which obviously will deplete at some point in the future. Therefore, i completely agree to the opinion of utilizing it as the major and cheapest source of power.