The college years are the best time in a person’s life. Give reasons to support your opinion.

Every period in people`s lives has own beauty, but there are periods which we like more. One period which is one of the best according to me are the college years. I agree with this statement that the college years are the best time in a person`s life because in this period of life people are young, healthier and do not have big problems such as an adult has. First of all, the young people do everything easier than adults because they are full of life, they have a lot of energy and everything is more interesting in this period. In addition, in the college years, you can travel more, go to the parties and have fun. Furthermore, in this period people have more time for themselves because they do not have a lot of obligations although assignments and exams, while adults need to look for the family and also have a lot of obligations at work. How you become older the obligations get bigger. As a second, the college years help people to improve their social skills. We are learning to communicate with people more efficiently. Also, we meet a lot of people all over the country even from other countries. For instance, in the college years I met people from different parts of the world who have very different cultures and this was very beautiful experience because I learned about their traditions and tasted their traditional foods. Finally, the most beautiful part of the college years is that there are a lot of activities you can do. For instance, I was in a hiking club and almost every weekend we went to different places. Also in the summer period we went to one place where we made a camp. I think that people through these activities can learn a lot of things and experience the life. In conclusion, there are a lot of things which can be a mention about that the college years are the best time in a person`s life. But the most important is that people improve their social skills, learn to be responsible and to make decisions, also to enjoy new activities.