The college years are the best time in a person’s life. Give reasons to support your opinion.

Violence on TV series is not uncommon, In fact, it has been increasing at a steady rate. Although these programmes are popular, many are of the opinion that they don't advocate any positive effect on the public, instead they worsen the social interaction between them. This essay summarizes, why does the public think this way and how I disagree with it completely. These days several shows depict only brutality and savagery, This has met with criticism from the audience all around, They believe that watching these shows by anyone, especially young, impressionable kids results in they cultivating these unwanted qualities, if a child does adapt to violent behaviour it might lead to them developing criminal tendencies. For example, according to a recent survey in The U. S. A, a certain percentage of criminals had destructive roots due to their exposure to violent channels as kids. But what exactly causes depletion in social development? While it can be pinpointed to these shows, There is no conclusive research that the above is the only cause for it, Anti-social qualities are developed by plethora of reasons and basis. For example, People who are suffering from depression generally tend to avoid their friends and acquaintance, also children who grow in abusive families, tend to be violent as they grow up, Thus violent shows cannot be accounted for the general public's unnatural behaviour. In conclusion, Though Violent shows are on the uprise and watched by many, Decrease in the social development of the people is not entirely because of these shows. There are too many cases that effect an individual's physocology, In order to increase more public interactions, government should create awareness campaigns that not make people informed about symptoms of anti-social tendencies and furthermore help them reach out to proper medical channels to cure them if needed