The college years are the best time in a person’s life. Give reasons to support your opinion.

In order to protect environment, countries are encouraging citizens to use cycling rather than others means of transport. Riding bicycles is more environmentally friendly, but it is not popular in a large of places. There are several this causes of this unpopular, and some solutions could be suggested rising in more common to the use to bicycles. There are several reasons for the uncommon the usage of cycling. Firstly, cycling takes more time other types of vehicles. Nowadays, modern life is getting much busy thus, individuals want to spend as little time transport as possible. Obviously, using the other mode of transport such as cars, motorbikes would take less time. Secondly, when people have to travel a long distance, they usually choose the other means of transports instead of cycling. For example, if we choose to go by car for travelling, people will feel safer in a car as they have protection around them. In addition, using car to prevent people from accidents. The government plays an important role in persuading citizens to use cycling because it is environmentally friendly. Besides, media campaign also should contain a lot of information regarding benefits of bicycle rides. When people form a habit of cycling, they would contribute to reducing pollution from the vehicle's exhaust met to the environment. To illustrate, Taiwan is using type of public cycling. This operating system helps people to move easier and increase health training. Moreover, in order to help people faster to travel with bicycles, the government should build lanes serve only cyclists. In conclusion, cycling is a positive influence on the environment, so the countries should take immediate actions to promote human awareness among using bicycles more popular