The college years are the best time in a person's life. Give reasons to support your opinion.

In the Older days, people are ready to serve a single company while the trend changes and they often changes their employer. This is because of lousy bosses, miserable salaries and the hostile working environment. The first and the foremost reason is the attitude of their managers. In other words, some bosses are never satisfied with the outcomes of their workers. Consequently, their attitude towards the employees are rude and unacceptable. So employee may tend to change their job. Moreover, some employees could not tolerate to a certain level because of the ego problems they have. For instance, a recent study conducted by the government of India reveals that, a higher proportion of the job changing occurs because of cruel superiors. Secondly, low salaries and adverse working conditions have a vital role. In detail, workers often think, their salary may not enough for fulfilling their family needs that predispose them to look for another job that provides better remuneration. Furthermore, lack of amenities in their working aura compelled them to change their job. Companies can minimise the level of job hopping by giving training to their immediate managers and also they make sure that, employees are getting salaries according to the industry standards. Additionally, they should provide facilities such as toilet and recreational clubs to motivate the manpower. In conclusion, job hopping might be caused by the behaviour of managers, inadequate perks, and the minimal working conditions. Employers can overcome this by providing standard salaries and non monetary benefits to them.