Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past then they were nowadays, Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is an argument about the cause of overweight children. The first pint of view is that, it relies on the government, on the other hand, that issue depends on the way of growing up the children. In my opinion, the main reason of gaining weight is the parents, because they have to learn their children to decrease eating of junk foods, sweets, and the saturated fat foods, also to do regular exercises and sport, thus, these are the main reasons to make an obese person. Firstly, the people who have thoughts that this problem is the responsibility of the government have their reasons which are, the government permits and gives licenses to fast food shops and restaurants to open and spread all over the country which attract children by their advertisements. For example, one of the most famous advertisement for a junk food shop focus mainly on the children and also the approach is to give a small toy with each child meal, which consequently, increase the passion of young people to buy. Nevertheless, others think the parents should supervise their children's diet and health, because it is the main role of father and mother and educate them the harms that they may suffer from if the eat unhealthy meals and don not play sports. For instance, if parents did not allow their youths to participate in a particular physical game like tennis or volleyball to build a fit body, they would gain more weight and suffer from obesity. Hence, why do parents ignore their main role? . To summarize, overweight persons suffer from a lot of dangerous diseases and this must be controlled to bring up a new healthy generation, which is the major duty of the mature people.