Describe an interesting story that you heard in childhood. You should say: when you heard the story what the story was about what you learn from it and explain why you though the story was interesting

The most high-tech mode of transportation has become a topic of debate nowadays. Many argue that the fossil fuel powered aeroplane causes heavy pollution. Thus, the use of it should be avoided. I oppose this argument, airways is one of the most useful mode of transport and overcome its demerits, planes should be maintained to reduce the emission of harmful gases into the environment. Undeniably, the aircrafts uses huge amount of fuel resources, and causes air pollution. But this can be controlled by improving the fossil-fuel consumption of the aircraft and by disregarding of the old aeroplanes which cause excessive pollution. For example, the government should pass a bill to fund the aircraft research and development department, so that, they can make more fuel efficient jets, and regulate a strict law against using old generation engine powered aeroplanes. On the other hand, aeroplane come with the huge advantage of travelling to international countries. Which has been one of the main reasons for rapid growth of globalization. Many individuals and companies has been benefited it. To illustrate, International courier services, it has helped the human kind to send, receive item across the globe. One cannot deny to have been benefited from it. Furthermore, it provides the convenience of travelling long distance within a very short duration, as compared to any other mode of travelling. For example, travelling from Delhi to Mumbai takes 2hours by flight, whereas, if the same distances is travelled by public trains it take would take more than a day. However, even public railways consume a considerable amount of natural resources and create land pollution. To conclude, I oppose the view of many, and consider air transportation has helped humans in a more significant way. Hence the demerits of it can be overcome by advancement in its fuel consumption technique and discarding old aircrafts.