The car is possibly the most convenient and popular way of getting from A to B However due to its impact on environment and the risk it poses to pedestrians and motorists government should take urgent steps to reduce our dependency on this mode of transpo

The human race has entered a completely new stage in its history. With the increasingly rapid economic globalization and urbanization, more problems are brought to our attention. In this day and age, car industry is an issue that numerous people have brought ideas about. The case is not rare. It has now drawn increasing attention to the plight of motor vehicles as well as deleterious impacts on the surroundings of our environment. What factors lead to this phenomenon and what we can do to solve the problem have become a concern to many people. This essay below will analyze some explanations to this situation as well as its influence on society. The times we are dwelling in is defined as the fastest growing era on account of massive prevalence and the highly intensive industry of vehicles. Granted, at the present time, myriad number of our quotidian uneasy incidents is linked to an escalating number of automobiles. In particular, car revolution is responsible for the environmental issues including global warming, destruction of natural resources, as well as detrimental repercussion on water, air and soil. On the other hand, car pollution not only pose grave environmental threats but also adversely impacts upon public healthy lifestyle. Manifestly, the fumes motorcars generate have prejudicial effect to our communality and road casualties imperil to the inestimable life of people. Needless to say, there is an ascending privation for automobiles amid members of society. After nifty invention of cars the way people live is modifies dramatically to the peculiar one. In our contemporary world, automobiles along with other motorized vehicles are becoming integral part of our life on ground that they afford opportunities to pass long distances that we have not capacity to accomplish by ourselves. Moreover, we can admire fascination of nature around us while driving on some routes, especially, we can enjoy the terrains full of beauties. With the above-presented demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. I have a propensity to believe that cars are an essential means of transportation and they truly assist a lot in reducing human efforts on which we have to waste our vast amount of time. In final analysis, I state that although the issue of diminishing our proclivity on cars is increasing in general curiosity at a staggering rate and might seen insurmountable, it might be mitigated in the foreseeable future by adequate action from both public and authority.