If a student is having difficulty studying a course, it is better for the student to turn to a friend who is good at this course than to turn to his teacher for help.

The question is whether for a students who has some problems in a course, it should be better to consult with some his friends who are perfect in that mentioned course or he has to get help from his teacher. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however, I am inclined to declare that friends can be more effective in solving this trouble. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point: To begin with, it is doubtless that friends play a pivotal role in our life. As a matter a fact, the friendships are creates to provide some advantages for us. In fact, two persons in a relationship can rely on each other in any circumstance. One of the striking features of this relationship is that friends have to be able to affect each other in the most positive way. One should not forget that humans' main goal from entering to the society and connecting with other people is that they can form and modify their character by other human beings; hence, the friends assist us in this route. If one has accepted that his friend has a great ability in understanding a course which seems difficult for him, he can trust his friend. Since there is an empathy feeling between them, the conclusion of this collaboration, definitely would be promising. The second reason why I advocate this statement lies the fact that teachers do not have enough time to spend with their students. Their task has been defined in instructing the scientific matters in a general way for whole of the class. If teachers are supposed to guide students as individual, other problems will be appeared such as the lack of time for surveying students' assignments or discussing with other young about the class issues and also teachers are usually reluctant to dedicate their free time for students. Besides, one should notice that since there is an age gap among students and teachers; as a result, some students cannot feel comfortable to speak with his teacher privately; consequently, it can get worse the situation. Take my own experience, I remember when I was in high school, I could not perceive a section of math. I tried to get help from my teacher. After a lot of bagging, she accepted; however, since she was in a hurry, she explained that part for me in a short time without any example, then I lied her that I could understand the issue because I did not like to seem silly. After consulting with my friend, this problem removed totally; so with this example, the aforementioned question clearly illustrated. From my mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that friends usually have a close feeling and responsibility to each other, so they can be more helpful than teachers.