The camera has changed the way we look at the world and the way that we celebrate special occasions.

The invention of the camera was one of the greatest findings of all time. For the last two decades, photos and videos have become an integral part of the human culture. Needless to say, the camera has changed the way of celebration and the perception of a normal person. Nowadays there is rarely any occasion which is not being captured by a camera or video recorder. Also, the ways important events are being telecasted have changed a lot. Firstly, the camera has opened up avenues for keeping our memorable events intact throughout our life span. These still images and videos captured by the camera can later be used to cherish those moments of happiness. Take the first rice ceremony of a newly born child, for instance. When this child grows up, he can feel his parent's exact feeling, through the video captured at the time of the event. Thus, it is quite evident that the camera has changed the way of celebration of our memorable occasions. Moreover, the camera has also changed the way we look at the world. For example, in the non-camera era, it was impossible for any individual to view the live telecast of the very important "rail budget" being organised at the parliament. The introduction of the camera has made this possible. Now sitting at any corner of the world, a person can watch the live streaming of any important event being organised somewhere else. Looking at this illustration, it can be easily seen how the camera has changed the way we look at the world. After analysing the above points, we can safely conclude that the introduction of the camera is indeed one among the very few live changing inventions. It has changed our perception towards the world along with the way of celebration. It is also expected that in the foreseeable future the usage of the camera will even grow higher.