The best way to solve the words environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. with this statement

This is true that traditional values of the elderly cannot cover all needs of modern life for young generations. However, I hold that most of these values are steel work and should save. On the one hand, the old values of the elderly could not find a way to confront with all aspects of new generation's expectations. Firstly, there is a wide range of facilities which globalisation contribute to humanity. Take the Internet as a salient example. It makes nations have tele-educating approaches and online trading. Secondly, in this wonderful day and age recent discoveries in science and technology have experienced dramatic growth which not only do the grey hairs have no sense about them, but also in many cases there are challenges for a new generation. On the other hand, there are a plethora of valuable old experiences which still work and should be preserved. For instance, being dexterous caring babies, all generations have a remarkable knowledge about traditional drugs for healing disease such as lemon which is the remedy for dozens of health problems. Furthermore, they are familiar with the heritage of their ascendant, which got people to link with their ancestors' values and lifestyles. Moreover, most of them have been learnt to confront with hard situations such as war and famine, which their descendant may not have skills to confront them psychologically. So, it is vital to save and apply them for futuristic goals by new generations. To sum up, although seniors have no sense of facing globalization and its troubles, I deem that they have noticeable views and methods which not only should be applied but also should be preserved.