The best way to improve the quality of education in a country is to increase the teachers’ salaries.

Nowadays, a great deal of people work from home due to quarantine, which negatively influenced the quality and benefits of working. In my opinion, it always affects negatively to the productivity of working. First of all, because of infection called COVID-19, all private companies, schools, shopping centres and education centres are cancelled almost in all countries. As a result, people started to work from home; teachers educate their pupils on-line, employees set up own home office which includes computer, quiet and convenient place. In my view, online education affects negatively to the effectiveness of acquisition and a number of teachers face challenges to use special programs oriented to conduct lessons, such as ZOOM, Skype and others alike. Moreover, a lot of pupils or workers become a lazy due to quarantine, as an outcome, sedentary lifestyle, which is very hazardous type of illness, is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. Nowadays, more office workers are addicted to their computers, laptops and smartphones, and, excessive sitting  on the computer leads to  visual impairment, I think. Obviously, during quarantine, people are afraid of buying things online despite well service. As a result of this, all online companies do not work or work for very low profit. To conclude, although there exist programs created for online teaching, the effectiveness and quality of acquisition is not as efficient as a real education system. Moreover, with working from home in mind, inactive lifestyle, which results in obesity, diabetes and other diseases alike, among pupils and workers is being started to be a popular these days, I believe.