The best way for governments to solve the problem of traffic congestion is to provide free public transport in 24 hours per day, and seven days a week.

It is proposed notion that subsidizing costless public transport 24 to 7 the most straightforward and efficient method of tackling the issue with traffic congestion and would be followed by substantial improvements in movement. I agree that possessing this scheme would predominantly guarantee satisfactory outcome, I believe that authorities should take into consideration solutions too. Availing free transport system is suitable to diminish traffic jams. Accordingly, roads would not be entirely filled by cars and additionally inhabitants would be willing as a consequence of arriving at time to destination. Public transport would be outstanding substitution to cars. Moreover, car drivers would be liberated from controlling transport, hence it would be calmer to them. By possessing this scheme government would add substantial enhancement to its environment and would alleviate problems regarded to pollution, as a result of few existing cars in roads, the quantity of smoke produced by transport would rapidly dwindle. To my mind authorities should not ignore other methods and rely on only one, otherwise traffic congestion would not have essential outcome. It is advised to consider underlying solution to overcome traffic jams such as rejecting family to own more than two cars, thereby the number of drivers would totally diminish, and hence roads would not be crowded as it is. Additionally, citizens would use public transport and time to time they would get used to it. It is not until government allow method of restricting Familie to possess cars. Albeit, method to subsidize unpaid transport system is effective and exactly traffic congestion would be predominantly less than now. To conclude, it is true that after allowing free transport system, traffic congestion issue would possess substantial improvements. Albeit, governments are not recommended to rely only on one solution, notwithstanding it’s efficiency, and better to obtain extra solution.