The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

The normal health standard is depriving generation by generation because of changing living standards. Change of food preferences and overuse of machines in daily life, made people lazy and careless about their fitness of body. However, many people think that standard of individual health will be slowly decreasing in the near future, and I totally agree with it. Firstly, the major cause of depression of health is evolution of machines such as vehicals, any electronic gadgets etc. Nowadays, people are highly dependent on machines one or the other way, thus minimising human effort. Since there is decreased in the amount of work done by people, the metabolism of body slows down. For instance, instead of taking a walk to the destination, an individual prefer vehicle due to its instant availablility. It is observed that due to continuous usage of automated devices and fewer workout, the human body results in low strength, which creates many diesases like blood pressure. Secondly, I would like to highlight about the excessive consumption of fast foods or packaging foods. These packaging foods are easily accessible everywhere, but on the same time they contribute great threat to the body if consumed frequently. These products are usually not raw as they are packaged long back with added chemicals as food preservatives to store long. For example, specials chemicals are added in fruit juices to store it for longer days. Also, fast foods like pizza, burger, cakes etc effect health as they have high salt, sugar and oils contains which can result in cardiovascular diseases. In a nutshell, human health is gradually decreasing due to standards of fast foods and excessive use of machines, which can lower the health standards of an individual. However, there are groups who has an awareness of degradation of health, and are taking steps regain a better health with help of exercise like yoga and avoiding fatty acids foods.