people should only those books that about real events real people and start MS fact use specific reasons and detail to support your opinion

These days, reading is the best way to improve knowledge and overcomer issues. It is considered by some that people need to read only true books whthatre based on real events, the real story of people, and facts of the establishment. However, I totally disagree with this opinion and believe that individuals can read the story, self- improvement and business books. First of all, I believe that people should read real stories and improving self books because these books are important rather than fact-based books. In other words, in this contemporary world, lots of people are busier in their lifestyles so there is no one left to people to guide them that how to improve themselves. As a result, they have to read from books that what are the exercises play a role to be healthy as well as a routine schedule. To illustrate, nowadays millions of people have been reading storybooks such as harry potter, which helps them to get relieve stress and make them relaxed. For these reasons, I think that story and self-motivation books are essential instead of fact relevant books. Secondly, growing competition in the market books about businesses has become prominent around the world in which individuals would achieve business ideas along with experts'' experience. So, having an owner of the company, and even ae be helped to being a future well-known businessman. For instance, researchers have proven that reading business books uphold people to impimproveTherefore, business-related books are vital for people. To conclude, fiction and self-improvement books have being significantly crucial. In my opinion, people would become more aware of the current generation by reading these books than the old facts book.