The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

It is argued by some people that the general health of the populace in the future is expected to worsen compare to the status now. I agree with this notion because the increase in the use of telecommunication devices in the future will promote sedentary lifestyles, while there will be more health complications from the technological bio-products. Firstly, the use of telecommunication devices discourages an active lifestyles and it is expected to increase in the future. In order words, people may no longer walk outside their homes to interact with their neighbors and friends but rather communicate electronically which will result in a rise in obesity and other associated health complications such as diabetes and coronary heart disease. For example, a recent study by the Nigeria Medical Association identified sedentary lifestyles as a major cause of type 2 diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. Thus, with the projected rise in the use of these devices and the internet for communication, more people may suffer deleterious health problems. Furthermore, the rise in the bio-products of technology will increase some health problems such as Leukamia and skin cancers. This occur due to harmful radiations emitted during the production and use of various electronics and equipment like Human Scanning machines in airports and mobile phones. For instance, medical experts encouraged a limited use of devices with infra-red radiation due to its harmful effects. Therefore, with the expected raise in technology in the future, more people will be expose to technological by-products that can harm their health. In conclusion, the standard of health of people in the future is likely to decrease due to the sedentary lifestyles from the projected increase in the use of telecommunication devices and from the by-products of technology which will increase and affect more people.