The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement.

In today's fast paced world, people are more focused on their work, instead of their fitness. It is argued that in the coming future the median health of the population is more likely to be further down as compare to the present times. I personally agree with the statement, and I am going to explain the possible reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, due to modernization and internet, nowadays people are living a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, these days youngsters prefer to sit in front of their computers to play games instead of playing outdoor games like football or basketball, which is increasing the obesity rate among young children. Therefore, in future they will be more prone to the cardiovascular diseases. Furthermore, consuming fast food on a daily basis contribute to the decline of an individual's health. This is evident in youngsters, adults and old age people as well. For example, the availability of junk food chains all over the country make it very convenient for everyone to get access these foods and encourage them to consume them daily. In addition to this, somewhat internet plays a major role to influence people to eat food which are not good for the well-being of the humans. To sum up, I agree with the argument that the average well-being standard of an individual will decrease in the future. Whilst some are becoming aware of the health issues that are emerging at present, the growing consumption of fast foods and the constantly sitting at home and not performing any physical tasks will likely contribute to the decline of the average standard of fitness of many people in the coming years.