The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Uniform is almost customary in numerous avenues - as in military or education. Various nations encourage its usage in educational institutions, for their students. While this has a few drawbacks, such as restriction to freedom of learners and discomfort in certain aspects; the merits of practising this are many, like discipline and developing oneness among young learners. To begin with, adopting uniform can create a feeling of restriction for students, which can potentially showcase the institutions in a bad light from demoting freedom of choose for students. For instance, many have complained of failing to own the right to choice, with restrictive dressing, throughout their academics. Additionally, a uniform can tend to be uncomfortable for some, thereby impacting their concentration over education. Thus, having a common dress for schools can have some negative effects. Nevertheless, uniform symbolizes unity and integrity. Hence, adopting a common attire within academic institutions can not only aid in promoting togetherness and view their counterparts equally; also encourages discipline among students. For example, academies in numerous developed nations have uniforms for school goers, and has appeared to help maintain strict regulations within the school environment. It, therefore, implies the significance of adopting regular attire that promoting good values within students. To conclude, although maintaining a dress-code has little issues associated with it from causing discomfort to creating a loss of focus on studies; various countries who have adopted a dress code for school students, are remarkably creating more benefits for school children by encouraging discipline and equality.