The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether people will becoming increasingly healthy or not in the future. Alongside the arguments from both sides, the latest sociological discoveries have casted light based on the implication of technology and globalization. This essay will assert that the general health standard will be higher, using the examples from World Health Organisation (WHO). To begin with, globalisation is intuitively perceived as an impediment for arousing public awareness on health. This is largely because this international change presents us an opportunity to compare the culture entailing eating habit, work-life balance and pressure control among nations. For example, the western population would have enjoyed a life expectancy that are comparable to their eastern counterparts if their governments had been aware of the distinctive components in the Asian daily meals. Consistent with this line of thinking, according to the WHO, vegetarian delicacies have been widely advocated in European countries over the part decades. Therefore, it is conclusively clear that globalisation fosters the well-being of the public. Another plausible explanation that should not be neglected behind this prognostication is the fact that the recent emergence of technological inventions increase the likelihood of adopting a healthy life-style. The central reason behind this is twofold, firstly the personal wearables such as smart-watches and smart-glasses ensure a real time monitoring to our biological measurement. Secondly, the utilisation of various automation encompassing search engines and quality control empowers our productivity, which in turn, to a considerable extent, alleviate our strain from both business and academic tasks. In fact, recent empirical research from the WHO ascertained that the employment of robotics in construction sites is not only capable to save time for workers, but also effectively preclude workers from injuries and respiratory diseases. Consequently, it is possible to state beyond doubt that technology constitutes a positive driver for public health. In conclusion, there is ample evidence suggesting the notion that the general public will get more healthy in the coming years, attributing to the ongoing globalisation and persistent deployment of technology in our daily lives. It is predicted that the global life expectancy will climb to 100 years in the foreseeable future.