The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Many believe that the overall human well-being is decreasing in the forthcoming compared to the current statistics. I believe that through the influence of social media and the developing encouragement of schools forcing physical education classes alongside other physical activities, people are becoming more aware of their fitness. Moreover, I disagree, because due to that, the well-being will be more likely to improve in the prospective. Social media influences the people to start caring for their well-being. Most people, in all age groups, have access to the internet and are well aware of what is harmful for their strength. As social media are developing everyday I reckon its influence will increase in the eventual. A statistic conducted in The United States of America illustrated that 85% of those who are signed in the local gyms are those who imitate celebrities. Despite social media having a major effect on watching one's weight, it could also cause depression to those unable to balance their eating habits. However it does raise awareness and provide positive support for others. Schools are increasing well-being awareness by Physical Education subjects and sports activities. Many schools in have a compulsory rule, that in order to pass you must take at least 17 hours of PE each year. If we continue on this road, the subsequent seems promising regarding strength awareness. A study conducted at The University of Ohio, showed that children who grow doing PE at school carry the passion of sports with them to college. This shows that in the prospective peoples fitness will increase. In conclusion, as social media development and school's encouragement for students, the people's fitness will improve in the eventual. Unlike suggesting that the well-being standard will decrease, due to the constant support of school and social media.