Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians what are the reason for this it is a positive or negative development.

In the era of modern, more and more individuals are becoming well-liked than the last decade. We can see many superstars on TV as well as live concerts like sportsman, actors, singers and many more. Sometime people very impress by these personalities and they want to meet in the future and get is autographs. Personalities earn more capital as compared to the politicians. There are many reasons due to this phenomenon. According to mine it is a positive progress behind this. The upcoming paragraphs will examine the causes as well as the positive effect of this growth for the community. To begin with, there are enough of causes behind this occurs. First of all, we know very well automation has become very popular in all over the world for the growth of making movies as well as videos. In the last 50 years there was less use of machinery in movies which was not attractive movies for the people. On the contrary side, technology is playing a vital role in making the movies of celebrities. The makers use high level effects of technology, which is made very amazing for watching the people. As well as past movies always made fully actions, but now the trend of movies has varied. Movie have made funny, horrors, emotion, documentaries, actions. As a result, there are major reasons why celebrity earn more property than officers of the state. Furthermore, it is a positive growth in the society of people. First and foremost step is that, when a movie of actor boosts than other movies. This movie not only achieves the high-level credit, but also earn lots of wealth. Actor of this film wants to more popular in the state. He or she has to need employees for working in the movies. They hire professional workers in it. Hence, there is a high chance of increase the income of personalities as well as job opportunities in movies. Last not but least, superstars receive high levels of revenue, which they donate to the poor people and to charities. To illustrate, in the disease era like a corona virus which is a spreading sharply around the world of countries. Many people are suffering in this. Many celebrities invest their money to the needy people like Cristiano Ronaldo, who is the football player. He is very popular and he gives approximately 7 million dollars to the poor people who are suffering in corona, which is known as covid-19. Also he has many hotels, which are transformed into hospitals for the people. Consequently we can say proudly it is a positive progressive. In conclusion, after analysing all the points it is a clarify that celebrities earn more money as compared to the politicians. It is not only beneficial for the communities, but also charitable activities.