The average standard of people s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now with this statement

Cardiovascular disorders and other health problems are more likely to increase those days which is directly affecting the number of healthy people who is becoming less those days. In fact, this is a result of several factors and the major ones are the type of diet and the sedentary life style. Starting with the type of diet, our parents used to eat healthy foods since they used to cultivate vegetables and fruit in their garden which is not applicable today. Consequently, we are reducing the number of chemicals and preserving the nutriment that are crucial for the body tone. Moreover, most of woman today work hence they don' t have enough time to cook so most of the time they order fast foods such as pizza or burgers or they tend to make easy recipes that contains a high amount of fat and carbohydrates. Therefore we are increasing the unhealthy foods during our daily live which is affecting our health negatively. Moving on to the second major factor which also considered as important as the first one. Sedentary life style which almost found in every home since most of our jobs is operated by sitting on the computer. The average of working hours per day is 8 that mostly spent in the office. In addition, we used to walk or take our bicycles to reach our work. Today with the easy accessibility of the public transportation and the availability of cars our movements are very little. Moreover, and since most of our time is spent at work as a result we are not able to be a member at the gym and practice some physical exercises that can help a lot. To sum up, I totally agree the number of healthy population is decreasing and this due to several factors that are related to our life style such as food and physical exercises.