Television Sporting shows such as the Olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much.

the sport shows visualized on-screen are influenced youngsters for their healthy lifestyle. whilst, others do not like to do physical activity. well in my opinion body fitness is much aroused by Olympics games. to illustrate the point Olympics games are te part of young builders and they also play a motivational role for campus learners through inspiring telecasted stories, where the sports developed the nation's growth as the am they make nation proud. apart from this, youngsters have aroused themselves toward the sports life to become healthy. for an instant, according to one survey 85% of youth inspired through watching sports shows and encourage themselves to jin sports. due to this, they live a healthy life ahead thus games programs boos the future generation for their better and healthy future. moving further, individuals who do not indulge themselves in physical activities often faced such problems likewise, most people go sik and youngsters are tend into the well of drugs. because of their unhealthy life, they do not do exercise routine wise. for instance, mostly elderly and adults are not performed in such games because of their busy schedule. that is why 75% population live unhealthy life and go sick rapidly. hene, unhealthy lifestyle is also a stumbling block in unhealthy life. in conclusion, sports are much influenced to youth through to screen telecasing hows. as ell as, olmpics game also inspire future generation for their achieve goals which make them proudly as well as healthy.