Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

People argue that tourism creates tension between regions rather than assisting individuals to learn other traditions. I completely disagree with this statement because tourists visit a country with a primary purpose, furthermore, it is a voluntary decision for visitors to learn about other cultures. In addition, tourism is one of the principal strategies that governments earn revenue. Firstly, travellers have a plan of a couple of things to get involved with while visiting a specific country. This is because the list enables them to visit all the desired areas, however, some of them might be interested in learning the cultures of other communities. For example, individuals visit Masai Mara, Kenya for game drives to watch big five animals as well as experience the Masai customs. Thus, people participate in various activities while touring. Additionally, the site of attraction attracts different tourists globally. Moreover, these areas are owned by the government, being part of the main means of earning revenue. This is because tourists pay an entrance fee before accessing these areas. For instance, Kenya has many tourist destinations such as Fort Jesus, National museums, National parks, the Arboretum, and archives, before entering into these areas an individual pays an entry fee. Because of this, the government is capable of improving the social amenities as well as uniting different countries. To conclude, I do not agree with the statement that tourism results in pressure and the government should enlighten tourists about other cultures. I believe that learning other communities' civilization is voluntary besides individuals visiting other countries have a to-do list to illustrate, maybe a visit to Masai Mara in Kenya. Also, the government earns revenue through the entry fees charged before accessing any site of attraction.