Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others.

In today's modern techniqually developed world, most of the people spending time infront of television's. It is thought by some people that television helps each individual in improving knowledge while other's think that it is killing free time of too may people, making them lazy and preventing them from socializing with others. I totally agree that televisions, tablets & other electronic entertinement devises wasting individuals time, making them lazy and not allowing them to meet nighbours, friends, relatives and others. Firstly, every person spends most of their day timein their professional life once after reaching home in the evening sits infront of television and becomes lazy in completing personal tasks. On the one hand each individual getting relaxed from stressfull job on the other hand individual could not concentrate and fulfill his personal life activities. For instance, a study describes that most of the divource cases are because of not spendng enough time with spouse. Another point is children are not taken care by their parents. On top of that, teachers in many schools and university's complain about students spend less time with parents. Moreover, unnecessary shopping is performed by looking into advertisements on television. Many people argue that by spending more time infront of television will make individual physically week and more impact of eyes. Secondly, because of spending too many hours watching TV many people could not able to make time to meet their relatives, friends & nighbours because of this it is impacting on socializing. Further more relations are not long lasting, communication between each others getting poor. Apart from that children's are not knowing their relatives & nighbours. As long as their is good socilizing then only a healthy sociaty can be built. For example, proplems in colony can sorted out when the people in colony get socialize. Finally, i strongly agree that spending more time on televisions, laptops, tablets, smart phones and other electronic devises are the reasons for becomming lazy and bringing far from social life.