Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom.

As we can observe the increase in the use of technology in every field, how can education be left behind? . It is extremely beneficial to inculcate latest technology in teaching methods to improve learning and understanding of the students, however, assuming that future classroom to be reliant on technology only would be totally wrong. In this essay I shall discuss that how technology cannot take over future classroom. First of all, it is important to understand that a classroom is a group of students having different learning styles. It is the job of the teacher to identify the needs of an individual hence that needs analyzing potential of every student. This is majorly dependent on the observation of instructor and that cannot be done without having them around. For example, there are millions of lectures conducted through online sessions. Since the interaction is limited between teacher and student, the learning can be compromised. The essence of learning is based on the exchange of ideas and thoughts and that cannot be achieve through online lectures on internet. Another factor that is deeply rooted for learning or teaching in classroom is emotional attachment of the teacher and the student. A teacher can analyze the emotional status of the learner and teach accordingly. For instance, robots are being invented for teaching purpose and can be excellent in teaching but they can never feel the social and emotional status of a student. Thus the robots cannot function the way a teacher can do for their students. In conclusion, it is clear that classrooms equipped with latest inventions can have huge positive impact on students’ learning but assuming that technology would completely takeover classrooms is nearly impossible.