Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the modern world. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

In the last few decades, technology has become integral part of our life. It has reached to classrooms. Many opine that, technology will replace methodological learning in foresees future, but I strongly believed that manual study should be continued. Firstly, an online tutoring enables distance learning for overseas students. However, it not only provide incomplete information, but also leave students with confusion. Since, it will be a pupil convenience programme, there will be a lack of concentration along with reduction in sincerity towards the education. It will become by-product of the learning process where superficial details being imparted by the institutes. As well as, distance education is not accepted by various companies while hiring candidates. Secondly, there are numerous videos and application of computers and smartphones are being used by parents and students for easy and fast erudition. Nonetheless, it can mislead students and they can be left with utter confusion. Besides, those materials will never be able to take place of the teacher who are an epitome knowledge provider. Furthermore, students with the varied assimilation capacity requires physical teachers who can simplify or modify concept for better understanding. Thirdly, Robotic instructor with acclaimed aptitude will make non-human classes possible in near future. But students require watchful eyes as well assured grasp of facts from books which can only be delivered by human mentor. Lastly, to conclude, I strongly believed that, acquaintance of technological data can be used by students as part of additional material for an understanding of the concepts but the same should not allowed to replace human tutor.