Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits.

While, certain individuals opine that younger generations helps to earn more profits for a corporation, others feel that elderlies in fact, are the major reason for a firm profit generation. This essay will discuss both views and further, support the argument that by employing more of young individuals will help in making huge gains as they bring in a new perspective and enthusiasm in the organisations, followed by a reasoned conclusion It is clear that the young people contribute more towards producing greater profits for a company. This is to say, younger workforces are more active and creative in performing their duties, thus, complete all the tasks and projects with greater efficiency and effectiveness. As a result, the organisation will not only increase their profits, but also to become global market leaders. To exemplify, a recent study by The Times showed that 80 percent of the management prefers younger employees as they help in generating massive profits of the organisation by bringing in new ideas and working with great enthusiasm. However, some believe in the notion that aged employees are beneficial for the firm as they have invaluable experience and proficiency. They can contribute this knowledge in boosting the productivity and profitability of the firm. As a consequence, the company will be able to generate long term profits. To elucidate, a recent study done by The Times showed that most successful organisations had a large portion of their workforce working for them for at least 15 years. To conclude, while the benefits of hiring younger staff help in completing projects with efficaciously, some believe that older people help the organization's growth with their unlimited knowledge and expertise. However, In my opinion, I vehemently agree that company in order to expand their profit margins should hire younger employees because of their creative ability and passion in performing tasks.