Technological rapid development seems to take over and since less students choose to study traditional subjects in the universities nowadays, classical education courses will be limited until they gradually disappear completely. Agree or disagree?

F is usually deemed to be an effective method to unite people of different cultures and ages. From my point of view, it is definitely true. In terms of age, D is a novel approach which helps generations to understand each other. Because of the tone and lyrics, melody can vividly tell the youngsters about history stories which their predecessors underwent. The elderly can also grasp the prevailing slangs which the young use in the same way. As a result, they would spend time learning how people around them feel about life and might not be indifferent to others. Besides, there are the songs that stir the enthusiasm inside all civilians, which means that they are special materials to stick people together. For example, when hearing the national anthem, people are all proud of our country, which deduces that there is something in common in their soul and music provoked it. As regards of culture, people usually consider music as a practical way to discover other blooded people’s tradition. Firstly, since every civilization has their own folk A which is believed as the unique feature to identify them, therefore if people can perceive one’s B, it infers that they are going to comprehend his custom. It is seen easily that visitors are always mesmerized in local music when they come to somewhere new. By means of tunes, the newcomers might observe the local culture quickly. Moreover, there are a great number of pop superstars owning massive fan-kingdoms composed of people who love their G. Thanks to these groups, fans all over the world can build up the new relationships and gradually understand each other. In conclusion, thanks to the benefits mentioned above, I strongly suppose that melody is a positive method to bring people of distinct cultures and ages together