Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

Children should be given freedom only up to a certain limit. Nowadays, parents tend to give more freedom to them, which could result in a positive or negative way. Some people think they should be given the right punishment while being involved in a crime, whereas others think that their parents are fully responsible and should take the blame on them. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why parents should be held responsible for their mistakes. Firstly, children always tend to learn everything from their parents, teachers, and people around them. So they usually tend to acquire good as well as bad things from us. It is our sole responsibility that we teach positive and healthy habits for them. Also, they learn a lot from our behaviour and usually tend to practice it. For instance, if parents throw disposables outside the vicinity without throwing them into the bins, even children tend to follow the same traits and habits we do. So parents should always preach their young one's proper behaviour so that they could grow into better people in the future. Furthermore, they grow up watching us this would have a humongous impact on their development into adults. As a rule, children are exposed to a vast technologically advanced world compared to the past. Although some use it in an intriguing way for their studies or for accessing any kind of information, some get misguided in a few ways. For instance, if they are exposed to lots of violence and action in movies or videos, they tend to implement it in their life. As this could be of great danger to others, parents must have strict guidelines in raising their children until they get to know the real world. Finally, freedom of young one's should not be completely restricted but they must follow a few norms and ideologies provided by parents. Thus, parents are entirely captive of the achievements as well as the crimes committed by the children.