team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone explain the benefits of each and give your own opinion.

In the era of modern, talent is very important in human's life. Without the capabilities, a person cannot achieve goals in life. Team activities are still playing a significant role in everyone's life than alone activities, as group activities are too much popular. At present, some experts believe that group occupation may teach more capabilities for life of human than alone action which is said by other individuals. The upcoming paragraph will not only examine the advantages of team activities and alone activities, but also my own opinion. To start with, there are enough of advantages of team activity can teach more skill for achieve success in human's life. Firstly, when people work together as a team they learn how to corporate and sharing things from the other individuals, which will be very beneficial for the children of an adult's lifeline, as adult life is full of challenges. So this is the major advantages of team activities. Beside this, team activities can teach social skills for life. Like, communication is more important part for people, which they can learn in a group of people. In all, over the word communication skills are an essential part of the life of human, and more and more people who fear from the public speaking skills due to the lack of communication skills and practice. Therefore, they can join the group, and they can able to learn experience. On the opposite, others argue that alone activities are too much popular for important skills. First and foremost step is that, they have the ability on the one field of interest and figure out the difficult easy. For one example only supporting is that, if a child is writing the topic of projects. It is a faster and has the capability of saving time. He or she does not have to keep the speed of his friends. Another is that, they can learn problem- solving skills, and they feel independent, very smoothly than others who like to work in a group. To put it in a nutshell, I would say that, although both team and alone activities have more benefit for getting the skills. However, it depends on the individual's choice. In my opinion, people should take a loan interest, because they can become freedom in their life.