Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities, which are played alone.

Team games can help people learn more skills that will be useful in life compared to activities that performed individually. I agree that playing with a team is more beneficial for people because many jobs require effective communication and coordination, which one can not learn while playing alone. It also helps people develop soft skills that can be useful in social life. To begin with, being a team player can set you apart from the herd if you are trying to find a job. Many corporations are looking for people who can work with others and share ideas in order to improve the business. For example, working as a doctor in a hospital is like playing football with a team. First, you see the patient and you send the patient to the radiology department. Then, they send him back to you, and you pass him to another doctor who can score the goal, which is finding and curing the disease. To continue with, performing team sports develops people’s soft skills and help them in social life. In a team game one needs to understand other’s needs and act accordingly. It is a simulation of the real life, where one should find out what his friends and family want from him in certain situations. There are many studies conducted by top universities that state playing with other kids make children more successful in their life and improve their communication skills. In conclusion, I think that spending time with other people can help individuals to strenghten their social abilities. It also becomes very handy in the business world where people must work together in order to achieve their goals.