Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone.

Undoubtedly, individuals have different opinions on how to carry out their tasks and duties - with or without helping others. While some may agree that isolated working or playing method is more beneficial, others, including myself, believe that group work can be more practical and can teach more life skills. On the one hand, working without the participation of any partner has two major advantages. The first is that people can have their own authorization. Being more independent, they can make their own plans and handle their job themselves. As a prime example, a computer engineer can focus better on his tasks if he does not have any partner. To design a video programme, he can use the Internet and download the needed software without asking any assistance from any person. Furthermore, this method can be more profitable. Whereas in team working, the amount of money earned from product sales should be divided into several people, a single professional can save this money, and profits would not be shared among several partners.   While working alone people can focus more on the job and thus can achieve results faster. When a child plays alone, he gives more attention and thinks more than talking with others. Thus working alone could be better sometimes. On the other hand, despite the mentioned positive impacts of solitary works, in my view, team works can be the best option. One important reason behind it is that members would become more highly motivated. Clearly, by having more inspired individuals who have the same aim, each member will have a better feeling to finish the job. In particular, had not eBay, a prosperous international e-commerce trade which has surpassed other rivals since the last decade, worked in a group, it would not have become one of the most successful businesses in the 2000s. In addition, this method is less time-consuming. Obviously, each person has a specific ability to run the business; therefore, a problem can be addressed far simpler when it comes to the team working. For instance, although doctors may partially cover the nurses’ or other healthcare employees’ duties, they are not as skilful as they should be, and working as a healthcare team will be more beneficial to the patients. Woking in a team has many other advantages. Team members have different perspectives and thus solving a problem could be easier. Children, when play in a team, can learn from each other. They learn to share, communicate, solve problems as a team, lead others, help others compete in a positive way which is an essential quality for us. Thus team activities teach us far more practical skills of life than working or playing alone. In conclusion, in some cases, lonely working might be useful. However, from my perspective, group jobs preferably spend less time, and members are encouraged more to be active and successful in their job. Similarly, the group work enhances many practical skills we need in our life.