Teachers used to convey information, but nowwith wide resources of information. Some people think that there is norole forteachers to play in modern education, others disagree.

International service is a voluntary transfer of resources from one rustic to another. I disagree with the International gift is a voluntary transfer of resources from one country to another. I disagree with the given statement that governments should not give treatment to poor countries if there are underprivileged people within their own provincial. I believe that the developing and developed countries should always step forward to help the impoverished countries. My first argument is that if unemployment and homelessness are the criteria for not giving service, then there would be no gift on humanitarian grounds at all. Some degree of unemployment and homelessness is there even in the most developed countries such as the USA and the UK. If such countries stop giving benefit, then there would be no one to help the poverty stricken world. For instance, according to statistics of 2013, nearly 6% people in the USA were unemployed, but treatment given by the USA was $30 billion approximately. Even the developing countries such as India have allocated some part of their budget for foreign service. Secondly, most service indirectly helps the donor agrarian, such as for resource extraction from the recipient country or to gain some commercial access. For example, the MNCs opened in India as a part of foreign gift, no doubt, are providing jobs to many youngsters, but in fact is paying them much less than what they have to pay their own country’s employees. Many foreign companies have opened their retail outlets in India because India is a strong commercial market due to its burgeoning population. Therefore, benefit works as a win-win situation for both the giver and the taker countries. To sum up, I reiterate my opinion saying that all countries should help by giving foreign aid, even gift even if there are problems of unemployment and homelessness within them.