Which activity is the best for children to develop themselves, joining in a sports team, doing community service or travelling to other cities?

With the increase in working hours at the office, employees have been experiencing higher stress levels than ever before. This essay will first suggest that inadequate number of employees and unrealistic deadlines are the main causes for longer office hours, eventually leading to mental health issues, and further emphasis that by hiring adequate staff and proper delegation of responsibilities, employers can help address this issue. It is often observed that most workplaces are understaffed, which leads to improper division of responsibilities. In other words, management has a tendency to save cost by hiring an insufficient number of people, which eventually results in overburdening the existing staff with excess work. To elucidate, a recent survey conducted in Mumbai, Downtown area, by The Times showed that 80 percent of the offices were under-staffed by almost 30 percent. Employers can play a crucial role in addressing this issue by regularly checking and ensuring, that hiring is done as per the work size, and any mismatch is addressed at the earliest. In other words, having adequate staff would promote equitable division of duties and assignments along with maintaining reasonable deadlines, leading to employees having elevated levels of satisfaction and higher productivity. To illustrate, one of my friends who regularly complained of work-related stress and was prescribed anti-depressants for the same, showed significant recovery once new hiring was initiated by his company and his workload got reduced. To conclude, people to work for extra hours in offices, eventually feeling high levels of pressure. The major cause for this scenario is less number of employees working and impractical timeline set by the bosses and this can be solved employers hiring sufficcient employees and proper delegaton of tasks