Task2 A boss or manager should not form close friendship with his her employees Use details and example to support your answer

Nowadays, companies make efforts to compete with their rivals; hence, the prosperity in this way requires experienced bosses who arrange and manage all tasks. One of the most crucial issues in success of a business or firm is the type of relationship among employees and employers. There is a heated debate in society toward this statement, some people believe that a disciplined boss who maintain a limited distance with his workers is able to achieve his goals as soon as possible, while others have a conviction that creation a logical friendship between an employee and his boss can provide a great number of merits for both of them. Personally, I am unanimous with latter group. The following paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through some outstanding reasons: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that a serious boss provides a stressful ambient for laborers, since needless to say that workers' performance and firm' s profit will be affected negatively due to this circumstance. A psychology group depended on a well-known institution in my town did an experiment in two business company- in one company, there was not gap between boss and employee and in the second company, the condition was vice versa- and an interesting result was acquired. Based on the mentioned research, in the first group, two sides could understand each other better and also workers had a chance to talk with their boss without any fear. The friendly relationship among them caused employees to consult about pressures related to their work with their head; therefore, through eliminating these troubles, laborers could work with a pleasure satisfaction. It goes without saying that a surge of financial successes involved the company. The second argument for my argument lies the reality that a friendly leader is willing to communicate with members of his organization in out of office atmosphere. One should not forget that such a great association can remove dark and clod clouds from relationship and even the traditional belief about rigid boss and poor workers will be lost in history. In other word, when a boss offers hiking, watching a soccer play or drinking a cup of coffee to his employees, in fact, he establishes a situation without boundary. To elucidate, take a head who goes to hiking with his workers on every weekend, so workers will not only have an opportunity to reveal their real personality in a relaxed atmosphere, but also the leader can take advantage of this position for better knowing of their laborers. As I have illustrated, this conclusion could be drawn that a friendly relationship between boss and worker, plays a vital role in prosperity of a company. On the one hand, the head will recognize all aspects of his workers and control them easily, one the other hand, laborers will attend in workplace with a sense of peaceful; subsequently, their high performance will increase productivity.