Task2 A boss or manager should not form close friendship with his her employees Use details and example to support your answer

The homes are the most indispensable aspect of any human being. They provide essentially the shelter and an area where the human can stay safely. Many people have the opinion that building owners are responsible for the safety standards of a building. In this essay, the reasons why both builders and government are equally responsible for the safety of the building are discussed. The builder is completely responsible for the architecture of a building. The architecture of the building should be selected in such a way that it includes safety standards. For instance, when the blueprint of a building is created, the necessary exit-path in case of fire should be reserved. The architectural design of a building is decided by the builder. Therefore, the builder must be more inclined to bring safety features in the building. Once the building is ready and occupied by people, the government must make necessary arrangements for safety. Since the government is authorized to develop safety features in and around the building, the government is also responsible for the safety of a building. For example, a fire brigade unit can be established by the government near a major residential area so the fire extinguisher unit can reach on time. Overall, several safety features are developed by the authority to provide safety. In conclusion, in my opinion, both the government and the builder are equally responsible for the safety standard of a building. If a builder performs his tasks correctly by providing all safety features, then the building will be a safer place to stay. The government also has a role by establishing necessary features around the building to ensure the safety of individuals. In this essay, the builders are responsible for architectural design, and the government is authorized to establish outsider features are discussed.