Task 2- A person needs talent to be an artist. Please use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is considered by some that the involvement of married women in work has created a dilemma of juvenile delinquency. But I totally disagree with this view. On one hand, nurturing is not the only task of women. As, both parents are equally responsible for this. While women get engaged in the work they could ease the financial burden of the family as well. As a consequence, their offsprings shouldn't have to worry about the financial crisis and be more concentrated towards their study. One of the main reasons for the juvenile delinquency might be the broken family. Since, it negatively impacts on child development as well. In addition to it, they inadequacy proper supervision of their parents. Secondly, the loss of moral behaviour among children has increased this dispute. For instance: In a society where honesty is highly valued. In contrast to it, truancy can be considered as a major step for the emergence of this obstacle. Even though, youths are aware about this major consequence. However, they often seem to be neglected towards their study, which hamper in their career as well. Furthermore, shortfall of communication between parents or children is another hindrance to this complication. Youths feel more comfortable to spend their time with friends rather than with their parents. Not only this, parents also do not make an effort to interact with their children. If teenager inadequacy proper guidance, then then they might get victim of such problems. In my view, the mother alone cannot be only blamed for this dilemma. Apart, from this ethic taught by parents play a crucial role in tackling with such type of obstacle. For example: In the past days we also also we had heard such type of news. In conclusion, both parents should prepare youth to become self-reliant so that they could cope with any kind of hurdles.