Talk about the food that you like to eat outside your home. Please say- What is it? - Why do you like it? - On what occasions do you eat out? - How often do you do it?

Common men and women try to imitate renowned people by knowing them through magazines or television. The primary reason for this trend is that people's intense desire to look exactly like them, and this essay would argue that this is not a good idea because it would increase the general spending nature of people. One justification for people's habit to copy famous individuals is that they want to look similar to their favourite persons. This is because famous people proved themselves in front of the world, and their excellence is appreciated by all humankind around the world. Therefore, it encourages men and women to adopt their lifestyle, and when they follow at least dressing style, it would enhance their confidence to face to face the society. For example, a recent survey conducted by the BBC revealed that 72% of younger generation prefer to copy their admired celebrities because they think this would escalate their self-esteem in order to face others. However, I believe that imitating famous people is a negative tendency because this would affect the purchasing habit of common people by increasing their monthly expenses. That is to say that the majority of popular film stars or musicians use branded items, and the general public cannot afford these items on a daily basis from their meagre salaries. If they do this, they often incur into debt through unnecessary spending. For instance, a recent research carried out by the Times Of India showed that a 32% of common persons get into debt by purchasing branded clothes and other things, just to imitate their favourite celebrities. In conclusion, nowadays, people like to follow many famous people either by reading books or watching TV because they prefer to address them in a similar way that their favourite people do, and I opine that this is not a nice idea as it increases the general spending nature of common individuals.