Talk about something that was made with your own hands for your friend or relative. Please say- What was it? - How did you make it? - What was the response when he/she received it?

In the era of automated systems and robotics, it is evident that many manual jobs disappeared from the work market. In this case, the idea of reducing working hours has prompted in the society. This essay will explain the pros and cons of bringing the working hours down in the details and give evidence as to why this initiative does not have a positive effect on society. To begin, bringing down the working hours is a key to the people's freedom because they are exempted of the duties and responsibilities they have when they sign a contract. Therefore, if, for instance, the working days were reduced to two days a week, it would give to people a huge amount of time, which they could use for their personal affairs, learning, leisure or creativity. However, the advantages, which were listed may lead to negative ramifications, which will be explained in the further paragraph. In contrast, a simple glare at poorer countries may reveal and stand as an example of the negative effect on the economy. The lack of people's engagement in the working process of those countries strongly bringing down the economy because today everything is inextricably linked to international trading that, in its turn, can bring, into the budgets of countries, money and consequently prosperity. Moreover, plenty of free time gives to people room of consideration, then it can cause a civil war because people might start either realise the level of poverty or be discontent how their local authorities to work. To conclude, it is no doubt true that less working hours introduced in the society may have a positive impact on the people such as shaping a creative set of mind in an individual or it can give more time to rest. However, in my opinion, it can cause serious consequences such as anarchy because governments lose control of them.