Talk about something important that you forgot to do recently. Please say- What is it? - Why did you forget it? - What was the impact of it?

These days, the government spends a large part of its budget not only on public services, but also the arts. Although I agree that it is important to spend money on public services, I do not think spending on the arts is a waste of earnings. There are several reasons for spending a significant amount of the minister's budget on public services. First and foremost, public services are the things such as hospitals, roads and schools, and these things determine the quality of life that most of us will have. For example, if the authority does not spend enough money on hospitals, the health of our society may decline. Similarly, if not enough cost is spent on our school children may not be properly educated. Also, it will be the poor in our society that will be affected more if we do not spend enough on these things because they are the ones more dependent on such services. For example, in this world almost 70 percentage expenses must include these facilities. However, this does not mean that the arts should be completely neglected. To begin, it is difficult for many arts institutions to generate much profit, so without some help from the government, many theatres and other such places may have to close. Moreover, the arts also have an important impact on our quality of life. Many people get great pleasure in going to see music and theatre performances so it is important that the government assists such institutions so that they can continue to provide entertainment to the public. To sum up, there are clear benefits of ensuring a large amount of investment goes into public services as this influences the quality of life for nearly all of us. That said, I do not believe in spending money on the arts is a waste of money as this too provides important benefits.