01/11/2017Write a letter to an airline manager to find out about something you forgot on the plane during your travel. In your letter– give details about your flight– describe the item you forgot– explain why it is important that you get it back

The parents raise a kid differently. Each family has its rules. It appears if we compare families living in a different country. For example, if children make a mistake the punishment would not be the same because of the type of growth and culture. The children who have strict rules cannot feel free. Because when children want to do anything there will be something in his or her mind to restrict them. Because restricted things would be interesting for children and it makes them curious, even if they are dangerous so it can be affected them negatively. However, their family thinks that it is true since they got grew with this mindset which is known as old-fashioned these days. According to that thought, it leads them to not improved themselves, which is efficient for their future and consequently they won't shape their life as much as they want so they will be unsuccessful during their life. On the other hand, the children who grow free learn anything from experience when they are young. For example, when they get control of deciding something at home that would be important for them. At best, they would find out if things are good or bad. At worst, the family would be there to teach properly. Those experiences contribute to their lives as a reward. Besides, giving opportunity makes them feel more valuable which is significant for their self-confidence. In my opinion, children should grow by knowing the difference between good and bad. Strict rules won't be prevented what they want to do.