talk about one of members that you love most in your family?

The person in my family I really like and also admire is my mother. She is a very special person and I cannot imagine what I would be without her. Physically, my Mommy is petite. She is only about 5 feet tall, and weighs about 110 pounds. She has fine, black hair and a fair complexion. One thing people often notice is that my mom always takes pride in her appearance. Even now, at the age of 40, my mother is a well dressed, well-groomed and elegant woman, with her fine choice of clothes and matching accessories, jewellery and shoes. Intellectually, my mom always loves learning. Even after her busy day, she won't go to bed without reading the newspaper. She was one of the few members of her family that completed university. She also has many creative and cultural interests such as literature, music and dance. Through her own enjoyment, she passed on this love of culture to all her children, including me. Emotionally, my mom has a heart of gold. All her life, she has been ready, willing and able to help anyone who needs anything, with a smile on her face. In fact, my mom has always been a kind soul and people of all ages respect her as soon as they first meet. I think this is on the ground that she is good-hearted from her core, and her authenticity is what everyone relates to. She has taught me the meaning of being compassionate, loving, kind, helpful, supportive and so much more. In fact, thanks to the unconditional love of both my wonderful parents, I feel I've been truly blessed in this lifetime.